Awakening Ebook



Selah Volume One “Awakening” Meditations for the Heart Series
Enjoy these Spirit-inspired devotionals with scripture meditations to compliment your times with God. All these pieces contribute to the experience in prayer to connect the heart more tangibly to God.  With open heart welcome the Holy Spirit to come and bring revelation, life, and experience to you as you engage yourself in a life of continual connectivity with God.

  • Honesty & Transparency
  • Heart, Soul, Mind, & Strength
  • Give Him the Glory
  • Sons, Promises, & Inheritance
  • Enter In Through His Gates
  • Speak Life
  • Sensitivity to the Spirit
  • Spirit of Wisdom & Revelation
  • ]Redeemed Through His Blood
  • Purity, Holiness, & Power
  • Stepping Out in Faith
  • The Fear of the Lord
Selah Meditations Vol. 1 Cover Copy Scaled 1.jpeg
Awakening Ebook